The House the Board Built

It is considered strong governance when a non-profit's board of directors are engaged in the fundraising and financial stewardship of the mission.  For the past 30 years, our board of directors has maintained a 100% giving policy, which means that each year our board members are charged with giving a meaningful financial gift. To kick start 2020, our board of directors is committed to raising $100,000 towards the sponsorship of a single family home. This is exciting news and hope that you will support the board in this goal.  Click here to make a donation!   

2020 Board of Directors
Mark Vasington, President
Bildade Augustin, Vice-President
Crystal Floyd, Treasurer
Anne Hamilton, Secretary

Donald Bates
Ellen Below
Eric Brown
Jesse Carabase
Sharon Cheeks
Ben Daigle
Abhist Dwivedi
Jennifer Guidry
Steven Hernandez
Emily Rivera
David Symonette

Come Network with Our Board in 2020

Margarita’s of East Hartford - May 13th 4pm-10pm-POSTPONED

Real Art Ways - December 1st 5pm-8pm